Who do I contact to license television and motion picture content from the Disney and ABC libraries?

Television content (1955-1984) and motion picture content
Paula Potter, Director
Legal Affairs, Rights Administration
Ph: (818) 569-3134
Fx: (818) 333-3333
paula.potter@disney.com

The Walt Disney Studios Clip & Still Licensing Online Submission Form may only be used to request still images and clips, posters, dialogue, props and other thematic elements for use in moving productions from Disney’s vintage cartoon content, television content (pre-1984) and all motion picture clips released under the Walt Disney Pictures, Touchstone Pictures, Hollywood Pictures and Pixar Animation Studios banners.

Please click here for the Online Submission Form.


Disney/ABC Domestic Television
(Daytime)
Tanya Boonsukha
Senior Production Manager
Ph: (818) 460-6732
Fx: (818) 460-5669
tanya.boonsukha@disney.com

(ABC Library – Pre-1985)
Andrea Chain
Paralegal
Ph: (818) 560-6062
Fx: (818) 560-6635
andrea.chain@disney.com

ABC Studios
(Current Programming – Promotional Footage)
Gloria Stabolito
Administrator
Ph: (818) 460-5055
Fx: (818) 460-6658
gloria.stabolito@abc.com

(ABC Library – Post 1985)
Dan Kilgore
Director, Legal Affairs
Ph: (818) 460-6387
Fx: (818) 460-6690
dan.kilgore@abc.com

ABC Primetime Reality
Mark B. Fallon
Paralegal, Legal Affairs
Ph: (818) 460-6553
Fx: (818) 460-7171
mark.b.fallon@abc.com

ABC Daytime
Lisa Gagliardi
Director, Business Affairs
Ph: (212) 456-7492
Fx: (212) 456-6328
lisa.a.gagliardi@abc.com

ABC Touchstone (SCHOOLHOUSE ROCKS!)
Mark B. Fallon
Paralegal, Legal Affairs
Ph: (818) 460-6553
Fx: (818) 460-7171
mark.b.fallon@abc.com

ABC Family
Jeannette Monterubio
Senior Paralegal
Ph: (818) 973-4020
Fx: (818) 569-7399
jeannette.monterubio@disney.com

ABC News
Lynnore Thames
Associate Director, Rights & Clearance and Permissions

(Permissions request line), clips from previously broadcast ABC News programs and excerpts/reprints from ABCNews.com articles
Ph: (212) 456-5421
Toll Free – 1-800-789-1250
abc.permissions@abc.com

ABC News Videosource Stock Footage Library

ABCNEWS VideoSource license the B-Roll shot by ABC NEWS to interested third parties.
Our archive includes all of the B-Roll shot by ABC NEWS dating back to 1964. We also represent other collections like British Movietone News.

Anthony Perrone
Director, ABC NEWS VideoSource
anthony.perrone@abc.com
Ph: (212) 456-5196
www.abcnewsvideosource.com

KABC-TV (Los Angeles)
Milli Martinez
Executive Producer
Ph: (818) 863-7511
milli.m.martinez@disney.com

(Still Images – Archive)
Liana Yamasaki
Manager – Cable Listings & Editorial
ABC Administration
Ph: (818) 460-5950
Fx: (818) 460-5274
liana.c.joyner@abc.com

This entry was posted in FAQs. Bookmark the permalink.